Davido – “ A Good Time ” Album

Download Full Track:- Davido – “ A Good Time ” Album. After Dropping a hit single with American Artiste, Chris Brown and following it up with another hit track, Risky featuring PopcaanDavido drops an album.

Davido Adedeji Adeleke has dropped his 4th album containing 17 hot tracks and also 7 collaborations.

Download The Full Album Below

  1. Into
  2. Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance Ft Peruzzi
  5. If
  6. D&G Ft Summer Walker
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky Ft Popcaan
  9. Sweet In The Middle Ft Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun Ft Yonda

Leave a Reply

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.